Marshal's Office Directory

508 Maroon Ave (Physical)
       P.O. Box 39 (Mailing)
       Crested Butte, CO 81224

Contact Numbers
       Office Number: 970.349.5231
       Fax: 970.349.6532
       24 Hour Dispatch: 970.641.8200  x1
       Emergency: 911

General E-mail Address: cbmarshal@crestedbutte-co.gov 


Command Staff
       Chief Marshal Michael Reily: mpreily@crestedbutte-co.gov

       Deputy Chief Joe Dukeman: jadukeman@crestedbutte-co.gov

Deputy E-mails:
             Sean Besecker, Master Deputy: sbesecker@crestedbutte-co.gov

             John Chandler, Deputy Marshal IV: jchandler@crestedbutte-co.gov

             Peter Daniels, Deputy Marshal II: pmdaniels@crestedbutte-co.gov

             Cynthea Gunderson, Deputy Marshal II: cgunderson@crestedbutte-co.gov

             Blake McGregor, Deputy Marshal III: bmcgregor@crestedbutte-co.gov

             Brevin Book, Deputy Marshal II: bbook@crestedbutte-co.gov

             Tristan Spezze, Deputy Marshal II: tspezze@crestedbutte-co.gov 

Office Manager:

               Kayce Steele: cbmarshal@crestedbutte-co.gov

Office Hours:  The office is generally open during regular business hours 9-5 Monday through Friday.  For 24 hour dispatch call 970.641.8200 for non-emergencies.

       If you have an emergency dial 911

 Pay Tickets and Violations: Select Town of Crested Butte "Tickets and Violations"