Finance & Administrative Services

The Finance & Administrative Services Department is responsible for all of the financial and accounting operations for the Town as well as Human Resources and IT. This includes, but is not limited to; accounts receivable, accounts payable, sales tax, use tax, real estate transfer tax collections, sewer/water/trash billing, and preparation/administration of the Town budget.  

 

Kathy Ridgeway -  Director of Finance and Admin Services - ext. 106
kridgeway@crestedbutte-co.gov


Kyle Thomas - Senior Accountant - ext. 109
kthomas@crestedbutte-co.gov


Erica Nelson
 - Human Resources Manager - ext. 115
enelson@crestedbutte-co.gov

 

Desiree Frank - AP/AR Manager - ext. 105
dfrank@crestedbutte-co.gov

Kat Carpenter - IT Administrator/Communications Specialist - ext. 101
kcarpenter@crestedbutte-co.gov

 

Anna Flynn - Admin Assistant - ext. 104
aflynn@crestedbutte-co.gov