Staff Contact List

 

DEPARTMENT/TITLE NAME EMAIL EXTENSION
ADMINISTRATION    
 
     Town Manager Dara MacDonald dmacdonald@crestedbutte-co.gov 102
     Sustainability Coordinator  Dannah Leeman dleeman@crestedbutte-co.gov 107
CLERKS DEPARTMENT      
     Town Clerk Lynelle Stanford lstanford@crestedbutte-co.gov 103
     Deputy Town Clerk Eric Treadwell etreadwell@crestedbutte-co.gov 218
     Deputy Town Clerk Kellie Cheever kcheever@crestedbutte-co.gov 123
COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT      
     Community Development Director Troy Russ truss@crestedbutte-co.gov 128
     Housing Director Erin Ganser eganser@crestedbutte-co.gov 112
     Building Official  Astrid Matison amatison@crestedbutte-co.gov 116
     Building Inspector Matt Flick mflick@crestedbutte-co.gov 118
     Senior Planner Jessie Earley jearley@crestedbutte-co.gov 121

     Senior Planner

Mel Yemma melyemma@crestedbutte-co.gov 119

     Planner II

Hannah Cangilla hcangilla@crestedbutte-co.gov 122
     GIS Analyst Hilary Mayes hmayes@crestedbutte-co.gov 113
     Planning Technician Madison Manning mmanning@crestedbutte-co.gov 117
FINANCE & ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES      
     Finance & Admin Services Director Kathy Ridgeway kridgeway@crestedbutte-co.gov 106
     IT Administrator/Communications Kat Carpenter kcarpenter@crestedbutte-co.gov 101
     Senior Accountant Kyle Thomas kthomas@crestedbutte-co.gov 109
     HR Manager Erica Nelson enelson@crestedbutte-co.gov 115
     AP and AR Manager Desiree Frank dfrank@crestedbutte-co.gov 105
     Admin Assistant Anna Flynn aflynn@crestedbutte-co.gov 104
MARSHALS DEPARTMENT      
     Chief Marshal Mike Reily mpreily@crestedbutte-co.gov 120
     Assistant Chief Marshal Joe Dukeman jadukeman@crestedbutte-co.gov 140
     Office Manager Kayce Barnett kbarnett@crestedbutte-co.gov 130 
     Deputy Marshal IV Sean Besecker sbesecker@crestedbutte-co.gov 133
     Deputy Marshal Peter Daniels pmdaniels@crestedbutte-co.gov 135
     Deputy Marshal John Chandler jchandler@crestedbutte-co.gov 134
     Deputy Marshal Cynthia Gunderson cgunderson@crestedbutte-co.gov 132
    Deputy Marshal Brevin Book bbook@crestedbutte-co.gov 138
    Deputy Marshal Tristan Spezze tspezze@crestedbutte-co.gov 139
    Deputy Marshal Blake McGregor bmcgregor@crestedbutte-co.gov 131
PARKS, RECREATION, OPEN SPACE & TRAILS (PROST)    
     PROST Director Janna Hansen jhansen@crestedbutte-co.gov 110
Rec, Open Space & Trails      
     Recreation, Open Space & Trails Supervisor Joey Carpenter jcarpenter@crestedbutte-co.gov 108
     Recreation Coordinator Lloyd Heirshberg lheirshberg@crestedbutte-co.gov 125
Parks      
     Parks Supervisor Jack Morgan jmorgan@crestedbutte-co.gov 300
     Park Lead Dylan Bova dbova@crestedbutte-co.gov n/a
     Park Lead Tom Savini tsavini@crestedbutte-co.gov
n/a
     Park Crew Sam Kay skay@crestedbutte-co.gov n/a
     Park Crew   Tom Frampton tframpton@crestedbutte-co.gov n/a
PUBLIC WORKS DEPARTMENT      
     Public Works Director Shea Earley searley@crestedbutte-co.gov 114
     Town Engineer  Carolyn De Groot cdegroot@crestedbutte-co.gov 124
Fleet      
     Fleet Manager/Lead Mechanic Kevin McNamara kmcnamara@crestedbutte-co.gov 303
     Mechanic Matt Cahir mcahir@crestedbutte-co.gov 129
Facilities      
     Facilities Manager Jeff Black jblack@crestedbutte-co.gov 301
     Facilities Maintenance Lead Ryan Thornhill rthornhill@crestedbutte-co.gov n/a
     Custodian Carlos Garcia cgarcia@crestedbutte-co.gov n/a
     Custodian Sarah Hume shume@crestedbutte-co.gov n/a
Streets      
     Public Works Maintenance Manager Jack Greene jgreene@crestedbutte-co.gov 302
     Public Works Maintenance Supervisor Chris Steele csteele@crestedbutte-co.gov n/a
     Public Works Maintenance Worker Chris Wiig cwiig@crestedbutte-co.gov n/a
     Public Works Maintenance Worker Kevin Gardiner kgardiner@crestedbutte-co.gov n/a
Wastewater      
     Wastewater System Manager Ian Baird ibaird@crestedbutte-co.gov 305
     Wastewater Plant Operator Mike Brenneman mbrenneman@crestedbutte-co.gov 306
     Wastewater Plant Operator Collin Miller cmiller@crestedbutte-co.gov 307
     Wastewater Plant Operator Jennifer Landon jlandon@crestedbutte-co.gov 308
Water      
     Water System Manager David Jelinek djelinek@crestedbutte-co.gov 970-349-0885
     Water System Operator Hannah Valian  hvalian@crestedbutte-co.gov 970-349-0885
     Water System Operator Brett Callaghan bcallaghan@crestedbutte-co.gov 970-349-0885