Facebook Twitter
 

 

Home Phone

Cell Phone

P.O. Box

E-Mail

Date Elected

Term Expires

Jim Schmidt,

Mayor 

 970-349-7356

970-209-1601 

 

755 

jschmidt@crestedbutte-co.gov 

12/17 

11/19 

 

 

Paul Merck, 

Mayor Pro Tem

 

 

 

 

 

 970-209-0079

 

1273

 

 

pmerck@crestedbutte-co.gov
 

 

11/15

Appointed Mayor Pro Tem

11/17 

 

 11/19

 

Laura Mitchell

 

 

 

 

970-596-9693

 

 

1108

 

 

lmitchell@crestedbutte-co.gov
 

 

 

11/15 

 

 

11/19

Jackson Petito 

 

310-916-1934 

 

1571

jacksonp@crestedbutte-co.gov 

 

11/17 

 

11/21 

 

Chris Haver

 

 

 

 

970-596-8392

 

1879 

 

 chaver@crestedbutte-co.gov

 

 

11/17

 

 

11/21

 

Kent  Cowherd

 



 

970-497-6262 

 

1982

 

kcowherd@crestedbutte-co.gov

 

 

11/17

 

11/21

 

Will

Dujardin 

 

 

201-572-0605 

 

3492

 

 

wdujardin@crestedbutte-co.gov 

 

11/17

 

11/19